Stay Connected

Latest Posts

Best ofProjector

Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)

Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)
Topic:- Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)

 

Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021). Hi everyone, I am back with another projector review that’s right another one this time, we are going big a lot bigger than the mini projector I reviewed a couple of days ago, I mean it’s physically much bigger and weirdly enough, it’s still portable and it even comes with its own carry case so you can take it to your friend’s place for a movie night or game night.

So this is the Artlii Energon 2 1080p Wi-Fi and Bluetooth projector, the Wi-Fi allows you to connect your phone or tablet to the projector wirelessly using your Wi-Fi network, so you can project whatever is on your device like pictures, video games and YouTube, etc and the built-in Bluetooth allows you to connect to a pair of Bluetooth headphones headset or speakers.

Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)

Pros
  • Good build quality.
  • 4K Ultra HD.
  • Nice sound clarity.
  • Great image quality.
Cons
  • It is not Dolby digital supported.

Specification

So what are the specs for this projector, we already know it’s 1080p and has Wi-Fi and Bluetooth but this projector can produce an image from 44 inches up to a whopping 300 inches which is absolutely insane, you will need a lot of space to get a 300-inch image onto a wall, it has 7000 lux brightness a contrast ratio of 8000 to 1 and an LED lifetime of 55000 hours and lastly, it has built-in stereo speakers for connectivity?

There are ports for VGA, two HDMI, two USBs one for power and the other for a hard drive, and then an AV and headphone jack below, there’s a little trap door for the fan, you would open this up to clean out any dust, you might have once in a while, there is a dial for keystone image correction meaning, If your projected image is still tilted at an angle, you can use this keystone to straighten the image.

Build quality

In terms of build quality, it’s well made considering the case is made from some kind of plastic aesthetically, it’s well designed, its grey sleek metal light design, makes it look like a high-end quality projector even though, it’s made of plastic, the main features of this projector is the Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity and it will let you stream your device to the projector or play sound for an external audio device to cast your device to the projector.

Wi-Fi and Connectivity

It’s really easy once, you’ve connected a projector to your Wi-Fi network and if you have an android device, you’ll need to select the Mira cast to connect but if you have an IOS device then you can select the option for IOS cast then simply swipe down on your IOS device, select screen mirroring and connect to the Artlii projector.

Now you have a mirror projection of your IOS device where you can do all the usual things when using your device like surf, the web check out your photos or videos or go into YouTube but there are a couple of things to note one is when you try to stream Netflix or Amazon prime video through the projector, it doesn’t work as there is copyright protection that blocks your IOS device from casting.

The stream to the projector, there is a workaround for that you can buy an Amazon fire stick or something similar to be able to use apps like, Netflix and Amazon prime video, simply plug it into the HDMI port for audio and video and power, it via USB using one of the projector’s USB power ports and select source from the main menu and choose, whatever HDMI port you’ve used, now you can stream all your favorite video apps.

The second thing to note is that when you do use IOS cast or stream something like YouTube, I noticed that their projected image size is slightly smaller compared to when you stream content whilst plugged into the HDMI source, it’s not a big deal but I just thought, it was worth mentioning but I guess, if you’re using something like the Amazon, fire stick, it would be a benefit as that would allow you to use all the video streaming apps.

And the projected image would be larger than when using IOS cast, the other main feature is the Bluetooth connectivity that’s easy to set up, you just simply turn Bluetooth on in the projector set up and scan for Bluetooth devices, in my case I will connect to the UE boom once that’s done, I can go to the source that I was playing from and voila, you have sound through the external speaker a small desk or coffee table as it creates an intimate gaming session and you can easily pack up the screen and put it away after playing, so it’s definitely great for that kind of scenario.

Sound quality

We have tested the projector’s built speakers and they actually sound decent for projected speakers with nice sound clarity with good highs, the mids could do with more detail and the bass could do with more bass although,

Video images quality in deferent light condition

Let’s check out the video image this thing can produce, let’s have a look below.

Video images quality in deferent light condition
Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)
Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)
Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)
Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)
Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)
Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)
Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021)

So at an image size of 44 inches, the image is sharp and bright enough to view even in natural light conditions. Although you might want to think about, where you would place a projector as you don’t want it to block your view when you sit behind it, placing it at an angle on a coffee table seems to do the trick as expected.

Once you move the projector further away from the wall, the image looks faded although, I could easily watch casual content like things on YouTube or TV shows in this kind of light, I guess if you really want to watch anything in these bright conditions then it might be worth buying a roll-out or framed projector screen as it would greatly improve the quality of the image, compared to what you would normally see on a white walling fluorescent and warm light conditions.

The image quality looks great it’s sharp bright and vibrant especially at 44 inches at 104 inches the image still looks really good, just not as bright as you would expect it to be when moving the projector further back in dark conditions, the image looks excellent and the brightness is just right at 1080p.

The text is sharp enough to read but it’s not perfectly sharp as you would see from a monitor and at 104 inches, you absolutely feel immersed with whatever you’re watching movies is a pleasure in your own little home cinema.

Gaming

For console gaming, it’s a lot of fun as I can see myself playing co-op or competitive 4 player games when my friends are over for pc gaming, the colors do look a little desiderated but the sharpness is good as the text is just about readable and you can easily make out where your opponent is as the brightness is decent, I didn’t know as much or if any visual delay when making movements using, the mouse and keyboards.

The response time seems to be good but if you were to play competitive games like, call of duty then a gaming monitor with a high refresh rate is always better playing casual pc games, the open-world survival game does look awesome, though as it really feels immersive and fun to play on a big projection.

Final thought

Overall the image quality is really nice for a 1080p projector of this type and the pricing of around 269 dollars is quite reasonable for the quality you get although, I would like to compare it to a high-end 1080por 4k projector to see how much of a difference it would be in terms of quality and features if you guys have any suggestions of which ones I should check out stick in the comments below and I’ll see if I can get my hands on them.


Also read:-

Best Projector under $200 | Lumos Ray Projector Review 2021

Best Mini Projector | APEMAN Mini Portable Projector (Review 2021)

The 5 Best Projectors for Live Music in 2021 (Buyer’s Guide)


So this concludes the topic for Best WiFi Projector | Artlii Energon 2 (Review 2021) and lets me know what you think of this projector or this review in the comments or if you have any questions drop them down below.

Shakib Saifi
the authorShakib Saifi
Hi, My name is shakib and I am 27 years old. Currently, living in Delhi (India) my journey started as a gamer when I was 10 years old and I used to go to the gaming shops to play games and I got my first gaming pc in 2007 and now I am both a blogger and gamer and I know everything about gaming and pc components that's why I created this blog so that I can give you the right information and you can choose the right product.

78 Comments

  • Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.

    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

    my page :: daftar akun sbobet

  • I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article.
    But wanna remark on some general things, The site style
    is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D.
    Good job, cheers

    my webpage … red diamonds

  • My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I may as
    well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m
    following you. Look forward to exploring your web page again.

    Stop by my homepage – Lô Bằng Giang

  • Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have
    done a outstanding job!

    my blog – Joker123

  • We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with helpful info to work on. You’ve performed an impressive activity and our entire neighborhood
    will likely be thankful to you.

    Feel free to surf to my site :: joker 123

  • I just could not go away your site prior to suggesting that I
    actually loved the standard information a person supply for your
    visitors? Is gonna be again regularly in order to check up on new posts

  • I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I
    encounter a blog (pesfm.org) that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something
    which too few people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I came across
    this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  • I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally
    educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I found this in my hunt for something
    regarding this.

    My web site find a celebrant near me

  • This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    Feel free to surf to my homepage 30 amber gardens

  • My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page
    and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

    Here is my web-site :: https://www.pm2s-iberia.com/

  • of course like your web-site but you have to test the spelling
    on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and
    I in finding it very bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless I will certainly
    come again again.

    Here is my web page: deposit slot

  • Good web site you have here.. It’s difficult to
    find quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you!

    Take care!!

    Also visit my website … RSO Oil

  • Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    my web site :: idn poker

  • I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all
    is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure.

    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

    my web blog Ngan

  • I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    my blog: laser tattoo removal near me

    • Thanks for visiting my site and yes, the site is running slow because of some unwanted pluggings and I’m working on it and You’ll never face this problem in the future. Thanks.

  • I do agree with all the ideas you’ve offered
    on your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for starters. Could you please
    extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

    Feel free to visit my web page; recycling of it equipment

  • Spot on with this write-up, I really believe that this site needs
    a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for
    the info!

    Also visit my site: click here

  • What’s up, every time i used to check weblog
    posts here in the early hours in the daylight,
    for the reason that i enjoy to learn more and more.

    my webpage: idn poker

  • This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overly professional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to looking for extra
    of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

    Feel free to visit my blog: sv388

  • Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could
    i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me
    a applicable deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear idea.

    my website :: porn sex child

  • Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog
    posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping
    you write once more very soon!

    Feel free to surf to my site – agen slot joker123 indo

  • Terrific post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Thank you!

    Here is my webpage; website

  • I know this website offers quality based articles or reviews and extra information, is there any other site which presents such things
    in quality?

    my blog post: Latest Movies

  • Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I
    came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the
    information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Great blog and outstanding style and design.

    Here is my web-site … 먹튀

  • magnificent put up, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t understand this.

    You should continue your writing. I’m sure, you have a great
    readers’ base already!

    Feel free to surf to my website – football boots

  • You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter
    to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try
    to get the hang of it!

    my web site :: mirror

  • My spouse and I stumbled over here different page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

    Also visit my web blog … craps online

  • Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg
    it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

    My web site … official source

  • Hello there, I discovered your web site by way of Google at the same time as searching for a
    similar matter, your website came up, it appears great.

    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just changed into alert to your blog thru Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch
    out for brussels. I will appreciate when you continue
    this in future. Lots of other folks will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    My blog post … Daftar Games Slot

  • Hello, I believe your blog could possibly be having browser
    compatibility issues. When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got
    some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you
    with a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful website!

    Stop by my site; work from home

  • Fantastic post but I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate
    a little bit more. Cheers!

    Feel free to visit my page – 룸싸롱

  • Good day I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and
    a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to go through it all at the moment but
    I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do
    keep up the fantastic work.

    my web page; daftar sbobet (Rhys)

  • I am actually happy to read this blog posts which contains tons of valuable
    facts, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

    Feel free to visit my blog post; idn poker

  • Hi, There’s no doubt that your site could possibly be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, great site!

    Also visit my page halaa fish and chips

  • Hi there! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does running a well-established blog like yours require a large amount of work?

    I’m completely new to blogging however I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and
    feelings online. Please let me know if you have any
    suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

    Also visit my blog – web design cagliari

  • Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe that this amazing site
    needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more,
    thanks for the advice!

    Feel free to visit my website; idnpoker

  • I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
    pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Superb work!

    Have a look at my website: osg 777

  • Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    Feel free to visit my web site; id pro master

  • I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

    Feel free to visit my webpage Situs Judi Qq

  • It is the best time to make some plans for the future
    and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and
    if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

    Also visit my webpage … joker123 slot online

  • Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool.
    I am impressed by the details that you have on this blog.

    It reveals how nicely you understand this subject.
    Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles.
    You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info
    I already searched everywhere and just could not come across.
    What an ideal web site.

    Here is my blog: blue nile diamonds

  • Проверенное казино Азино777 – официальный сайт игровых автоматов от
    лучших провайдеров. Азино зеркало предлагает бонус за регистрацию, мобайл версию.

  • I do believe all of the concepts you have offered for your post.
    They’re really convincing and will definitely
    work. Still, the posts are very brief for novices. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time?

    Thank you for the post.

    my web-site: their ps4 games

  • First of all I want to say great blog! I had a
    quick question which I’d like to ask if you
    don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to
    writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?

    Kudos!

    Here is my blog post – check here

  • My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

    Feel free to visit my homepage; coding

  • Generally I do not learn post on blogs, however I
    would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to
    take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thanks, quite nice article.

    Here is my web blog: Tree Trimming

  • Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this site is
    in fact nice and the users are genuinely sharing nice thoughts.

    Feel free to surf to my web blog 바카라사이트

Leave a Reply